Home Page About Us Our Ranges Club Rules Events Members Page Membership Application Range Location Future Plans ContactUs
Events
A Message From the Board


We are accepting applications for membership


Contact Membership@huttonhillranges.com




Club Events

2022 Work Days & Board Meetings


Work days begin at 8:30am and end at 4:00pm

with a break for lunch.


2022
January 12,Wed......Board Meeting at HH 7PM
January TBD, Sat...Annual Meeting HH Clubhouse 7PM
February 9, Wed........Board Meeting at HH 7PM
March 9, Wed............Board Meeting at HH 7PM
March 19, Sat.....First Workday RAIN Date, Sun. 20
April 13, Wed...............Board Meeting at HH 7PM
April 16, Sat................Workday RAIN Date Sun. 17
April TBD, Fri.................. Qrtrly Meeting at HHCH 7PM
May 11, Wed ................Board Meeting at HH 7PM
May 21, Sat.................Workday RAIN Date SUN. 22
June 8, Wed................Board Meeting at HH 7PM
June 18, Sat................Workday RAIN Date Sun. 19
June TBD, Fri.................. Qrtrly Meeting at HH 7PM
July 13, Wed.................Board Meeting at HH 7PM
July 16, Sat.................Workday RAIN Date Sun. 17
August 10, Wed...........Board Meeting at HH 7PM
August 20, Sat............Workday RAIN Date Sun. 21
Sept 14, Wed................Board Meeting at HH 7PM
Sept 17, Sat................Workday RAIN Date Sun. 18
October 12, Wed..........Board Meeting at HH 7PM
October 15, Sat..........Workday RAIN Date Sun. 16
October TBD, Fri..............Qrtrly Meeting at HHCH 7PM
November 9,Wed.......Board Meeting at HH 7PM
November 19,Sat..Last Workday RAIN Date Sun. 20
December 14, Wed......Board Meeting at HH 7PM
January TBD, 2023........Annual Meeting at HHCH 7PM


TRI COUNTY RIFLE LEAGUE

***ALL MATCHES ARE To BE Announced***

Date.......................Time


Recurring PISTOL

S.J. Pistol League............Every Sunday at 10:00am

Sporting Clays Shoot......2nd Saturday & 4th Sunday 10:00am
....All shoots are based on interest
Non-members welcome Email Sporting Clays

©2022 Hutton Hill Rifle & Revolver Club, Inc.